Glms Elected A New Member To The Executive Committee

Home » Casino News » Glms Elected A New Member To The Executive Committee
February 17, 2022
2 minutes

GLMS CALLED A NEW Member of the Executive Committee

Global lottery monitoring system (glms) chosen lori sullivan, executive vice president and chief operational director of the canadian lottery and gaming corporation corporatio (olg), in its executive committee. The election took place after the resignation themselves caukhana from his post in the finnish veikkaus at the end of august 2020.

Lori worked for almost ten years in a senior position in the lottery and game industry. As executive vice president and the main olg operating officer, it is currently responsible for the olg business activities, including sports betting and supporting high standards of honesty games, compliance with regulatory requirements, protection of players, responsible game and social responsibility. Before joining olg lori was a partner of the law firm davies, ward, phillips & vineberg llp as an attorney for corporate transactions.

"I am glad that i can support gmls efforts to promote and ensure the integrity of sports betting worldwide",

– lori sullivan said.

Louis calvi, president glms, shared:

"I am very pleased to welcome lori in our executive committee glms. She brought a huge experience in glms not only as a prominent leader of the lottery of north america, but also as the former chief legal adviser olg. I am sure that laurie will enhance popularity and awareness of glms among north american industrial partners, stakeholders, regulators, politicians, sports organizations and law enforcement agencies. The acquisition of new members in north america is one of our strategic priorities. ".

In accordance with the charter of the glms, members of the executive committee and cannot be replaced by representatives. They perform their role completely independently and do not receive any instructions from others.

Source: official site glms

    How do you rate Glms Elected A New Member To The Executive Committee ?

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *