Winners Of Betting Awards 2016 Became Known

Home » Gambling News » Winners Of Betting Awards 2016 Became Known
April 13, 2022
2 minutes

As part of the international gambling exhibition russian gaming week 2016, held in moscow on june 2-3, the jury summed up the competition betting awards 2016. Applicants competed in nine nominations.

Winners of Betting Awards 2016 became known

The jury of the competition includes authoritative specialists from the sphere of gambling and bookmakers:

  • Konstantin makarov, president of bc «bingo-boom»;
  • Leonid oboznaya, president of first gaming (rub90);
  • Dmitry sergeev, executive director for development rambler&co, resource founder «championship.Com»;
  • Parisier shahbazyan, founder and owner bookmakersrating.Ru;
  • Alexey tkachuk, chief editor bookmakersrating.Ru;
  • Ivan shiryaev, head of advertising and marketing holding ub | gaming;
  • Andrey kolomiets, director of sales in the sis of sportradar / betradar;
  • Nicholas oganezov, member of the gambling zone coordination council «azov city», director of the regional association of igor business workers in the southern federal district, chairman of the board of sro bookmakers;
  • Nick rudenko, marketing director betinvest, founder 8lab.Com;
  • Alexey savin, director of marketing and company products «pari-match».

The nominees of the competition in different categories were famous bookmakers and gambling companies, as well as representatives of multimedia and payment systems. Among the contenders for victory were favbet, fonbet, titanbet, zenit, winline, intelbet, bettingexspert, onebett, qiwi, webmoney and many others.

As a result, the jury determined the winners:

  • Fonbet – «best bookmaker network»;
  • Vbet – «the best online bookmaker year»;
  • Bookmakers rating (bookmakersrating.Ru) – «the best online portal of the year about bookmakers»;
  • Winline – «best bookmaker product of the year»;
  • Rub90 – «novator company in the bookmaker industry»;
  • 1xbet – «the best affiliate program (franchise) of the year»;
  • Qiwi – «best payment system of the year»;
  • Fonbet – «best advertising company year».

Solemn presentation of prizes the winners took place on june 2. At the end of the ceremony of participants, a festive party in the restaurant «light coloured».

    How do you rate Winners Of Betting Awards 2016 Became Known ?

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *